• Saturday 23rd March
    • Mr Meaner
  • Saturday 30th March
    • Dylan Johnson
  • Saturday 6th April
    • Todd and Maddie Angus
  • Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th April
    • Z-Star Delta
  • Friday 19th April
    • Matty Orchard
  • Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st April
    • Glitter Gang
  • Saturday 27th April
    • Copycat Killers
  • Saturday 4th May
    • Paul Jamieson
  • Saturday 11th May
    • Alfi Rocker
  • Friday 17th May
    • Matty Orchard
    • $6 schooners of Furphy
  • Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th May
    • Totally 80’s
    • $6 schooners of Furphy
  • Saturday 25th May
    • DJ Ramdaddy
  • Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th June
    • Mr Meaner
  • Friday 21st and Saturday 22nd June
    • Z-Star Delta

(All live music is from 9pm, in the bar)